No-one Ever Has Sex on Christmas Day: The most hilarious romantic comedy you’ll read this Christmas

£1.99 (as of May 20, 2018, 3:44 pm)

Category:

Description

Laugh-out-loud funny, emotional and festive… This is THE Christmas read of the year without a doubt. Absolutely loved it from beginning to end.’ Mum Reinvented

A dream family Christmas or a total nightmare? Katy and Ben are about to find out…

Katy’s been stuck in the office away from her family so she wants it all: snow (fake or real), the Michael Bublé Christmas album, whatever it takes.

There’s only one thing missing as far as her husband Ben is concerned: another baby to complete their family. But Katy isn’t so sure she’s ready yet…

Ben may be playing the role of Master Elf in the pre-school nativity but he is struggling to master his own family life. With romantically-challenged friends, an ex who refuses to go away and Katy’s mum’s 64-year-old toy boy thrown into the mix, Christmas looks like it could be going off the rails… Never mind family planning, can Katy and Ben even plan to make it to the end of Christmas Day?

From the no. 1 bestselling author of No-one Ever Has Sex on a Tuesday, this book will make you cry with laughter, and then book your flights abroad for the festive season. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Milly Johnson.

What readers are saying about No-one Ever Has Sex on Christmas Day:

‘I absolutely loved it, I laughed my head off at so many parts it is soooo hilarious!Jessica’s Book Biz

Laugh-out-loud moments throughout… worth the read just for the giggles.’ Carrie’s Book Reviews

Hilarious, I constantly laughed out loud… Great fun and highly recommended.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘If you are looking for a light-hearted Christmas read with some laughs and a lot of fun, then this is definitely a book well worth reading!!’ Stardust Book Reviews

‘A great book full of lots of hilarious moments and tons of good old Christmas cringy events.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘An enjoyable and fun read. It brings to life the stresses of family and life at the festive time of the year. The perfect read in the run up to Christmas.’ By the Letter Book Reviews

‘A fun, crazy holiday read.’ Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

‘I loved it!’ Goodreads reviewer

‘There are so many laugh-out-loud moments right the way throughout the book that keep you hooked and make the book so easy to read.’ Jessica’s Book Biz

‘I’ve had a goofy grin on my face for the whole of this book. I challenge you to not find something to smile or laugh about in almost every single chapter, it is just that funny and feel-good… I just can’t explain how much I loved this book – so instead I’ll just suggest you read it for yourself!” Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

‘Had me laughing out loud and gave me proper tears of laughter, definitely a book I’m recommending – 5 stars from me!!Donna’s Book Blog, 5 stars

‘This really was a hysterical read, I doubt anyone could read it and NOT find it funny!’ Novel Gossip

Full of laugh every minute pure joy, a perfect read for getting into the spirit of festive family fun.’ Books from Dusk till Dawn, 5 stars

‘I raced through this story, not wanting it to end…a hilarious and fast-paced read and I found myself laughing my head off so often!On My Bookshelf, 5 stars

This book was soooooo funny!… I was literally laughing out loud so much while reading.’ Steph and Chris’ Book Reviews, 5 stars

‘Tracy Bloom writes with so much spirit and she knows how to make you laugh… No-one Ever Has Sex on Christmas Day is a fun, light-hearted read that’s perfect for the holidays.’ Carlene Inspired

Had me in stitches… I felt so Christmassy after reading this book… now being added to my list of favourite authors!’ Goodreads reviewer

Additional information

Binding

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No-one Ever Has Sex on Christmas Day: The most hilarious romantic comedy you’ll read this Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *