Sale!
Terry Pratchett’s Discworld Imaginarium

Paul Kidby, Sir Terry Pratchett’s artist of choice, provided the illustrations for The Last Hero, designed the covers for the Discworld novels since 2002, and is the author of the bestselling The Art Of Discworld. Now, Paul Kidby has collected … Read More

not rated £35.00 £22.75 Add to cart
The Gender Game

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergentcomes a story like no other… A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates’s world by gender.Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus. Ever since the disappearance of … Read More

not rated £0.99 Add to cart
The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise

The stakes grow ever higher for Liana Castell… and she must rise to meet them. Return to the Tower in the gripping fourth book of The Girl Who Dared series, where Liana will face her greatest challenge yet: Become Ambrose’s … Read More

not rated £3.99 Add to cart
The History of Bees

***THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER*** ‘Fans of Cloud Atlas and Never Let Me Go will love The History of Bees’ Good Housekeeping‘Dystopian and electric, this book is set to blow minds everywhere’ Stylist‘Haunting and poignant … an important and wonderful … Read More

not rated £3.99 Add to cart
The Lord of the Ring Roads (The Final Brentford Trilogy Book 1)

GLORY BE AND HAIL BRENTFORD.THE BOYS ARE BACK IN TOWN After more than a decade, Jim Pooley, John Omally, Neville, Norman, Professor Slocombe and all, make a welcome return to Brentford for their greatest ever adventure. Spanning three books, of … Read More

not rated £5.99 Add to cart
The Lost Plot (The Invisible Library series Book 4)

A covert missionA royal demandAnd a race against timeThe fourth title in Genevieve Cogman’s witty and wonderful The Invisible Library series, The Lost Plot is an action-packed literary adventure. In a 1920s-esque America, Prohibition is in force, fedoras, flapper dresses … Read More

not rated £4.74 Add to cart
Sale!
The Martian

Now a major award winning film from Ridley Scott starring Matt Damon, Kate Mara and Jessica Chastain. I’m stranded on Mars. I have no way to communicate with Earth. I’m in a Habitat designed to last 31 days. If the … Read More

not rated £8.99 £3.99 Add to cart
The One: The unputdownable psychological thriller everyone is talking about

A no 1 amazon bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo’s Radio 2 book club “Wonderful conceit, ridiculously entertaining … an absolute pleasure” T. A Cotterell, author of What Alice Knew How far would you go to find THE ONE? One … Read More

not rated £0.99 Add to cart
The Undead Twenty Two

The Undead Twenty Two.New characters. Old characters returning. An evolving infection.The Undead. UK’s best-selling zombie horror series continues.

not rated £3.49 Add to cart
When It Falls (The Valens Legacy Book 5)

After having their success against the Ascendants used by the Vestibulum as a cover for the mass murder of their old enemies, Sean has discovered that the Vesti’s are far more ruthless and dangerous than the previous two councils he’s … Read More

not rated £3.93 Add to cart