Sycamore Gap: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 2)

THE EXPLOSIVE SEQUEL TO THE UK #1 BESTSELLER HOLY ISLAND The past never stays buried for long… Detective Chief Inspector Ryan believes he has put his turbulent history behind him. Then, in the early hours of the summer solstice, the … Read More

not rated £1.99 Add to cart
The Break

Marian Keyes’ ALL-NEW novel is the PERFECT GIFT to get lost in THIS CHRISTMAS . . . ‘Classic Marian Keyes: a blizzard of wit and wisecracks. Mercilessly funny’ The Times ———————— Amy’s husband Hugh has run away to ‘find himself’. … Read More

not rated £6.99 Add to cart
The British Knight

When I’m offered the chance to leave New York to live in London for three months, I can’t pack my suitcase fast enough. As soon as I touch down I’m obsessing over red telephone boxes, palaces and all the black … Read More

not rated £2.99 Add to cart
The Guilty Wife: A thrilling psychological suspense with twists and turns that grip you to the very last page

‘A gripping tale of betrayal, deceit, and duplicity. Fabulous.’ Jenny Blackhurst, author of How I Lost You ‘Relentless and intense… I loved the final twist.‘ K.L. Slater, author of The Mistake and Blink ‘Kept me reading through the night.’ Jane … Read More

not rated £2.99 Add to cart
The Hourglass: a Richard & Judy Bestselling Author

‘My favourite book of the year so far and definitely Tracy Rees’ best to date’ amazon reviewer Get swept away with a gorgeous novel about finding love even after it seems too late… How much can a place change your … Read More

not rated £1.99 Add to cart
The House of New Beginnings

The House of New Beginnings is a moving and uplifting novel from bestselling author Lucy Diamond.One life-changing summer . . . In an elegant Regency house near the Brighton seafront, three tenants have more in common than they know . … Read More

not rated £4.74 Add to cart
The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers’ Award and Sunday Times bestseller

*A Richard & Judy Book Club Pick 2017**‘One of the most charming novels either of us has read. Don’t lose it. Keep it’ Richard & Judy**The perfect holiday read, recommended by thousands of readers**One of the Mail on Sunday’s ‘Best … Read More

not rated £3.99 Add to cart
The Note: The book everyone’s talking about

As featured on ITV’s ‘This Morning’… Based on Zoë Folbigg’s true story comes an unforgettable romance about how a little note can change everything… One very ordinary day, Maya Flowers sees a new commuter board her train to London, and … Read More

not rated £1.89 Add to cart
The Pearl Sister (The Seven Sisters Book 4)

The Pearl Sister is the fourth book in the number one international bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley. CeCe D’Aplièse has never felt she fitted in anywhere. Following the death of her father, the elusive billionaire Pa Salt – … Read More

not rated £3.79 Add to cart
The Perfect Neighbours: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming

The perfect neighbours tell the perfect lies… A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. When Helen moves into an exciting new neighbourhood, she finds herself in … Read More

not rated £0.99 Add to cart
The Winter Baby: Can she find a home for winter? The perfect, heart-warming saga for the New Year

All alone at Christmas – will she find somewhere to call home . . ? A warm-hearted and nostalgic festive family saga from the bestselling author of THE GINGERBREAD GIRL. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. As … Read More

not rated £0.98 Add to cart
THIEVES ON THE FENS a gripping crime thriller full of twists

Do you love gripping detective mysteries? Then try this book by a #1 best-selling author now. You won’t be able to put it down. By an author everyone’s talking about. DI Nikki Galena gets a series of anonymous calls. She … Read More

not rated £1.99 Add to cart